Impact the future through planned giving

  • Touch the lives of others while creating a lasting legacy
  • Find peace of mind through a wide variety of tax benefits
  • Help Cornerstone Hospice Foundation achieve its goals for current and future generations
Text Resize
 

Attorneys

Lake & Sumter Counties


K. Wade Boyette, Jr.
Boyette, Cummins & Nailos
1635 E. Hwy. 50 Ste. 300
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 394-2103
wboyette@bcnlawfirm.com

Archie Lowry
Potter, Clement, Lowry & Duncan
308 East 5th Avenue
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352) 383-4186
alowry@pcld-law.com

Jason Davis
ShuffieldLowman
545 W. Main St.
Tavares, FL 32778
(352) 253-2222
jdavis@shuffieldlowman.com

Nancy Davito
Boyette, Cummins & Nailos
100 W. Plant Street, Ste. 200
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(407) 614-3848
ndavito@bcnlawfirm.com

John Feldman
Bowen & Schroth, P.A.
600 Jennings Avenue
Eustis, FL 32726
352-589-1414
jfeldman@bowenschroth.com

Patti Fuller
Kirson & Fuller
8564 County Rd. 466, Suite 102
The Villages, FL 32162
352.399.4494

Scott A. Gerken
Stone & Gerken, P.A.
4850 North Highway 19A
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352) 357-0330
scott@stoneandgerken.com

Dennis L. Horton
900 W. Highway 50
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 394-4008
dennishorton@aol.com

Bret Jones, P.A.
700 Almond Street
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 394-4025
bjones@bretjonespa.com

M. Meredith Kirste, PA
7928 US Hwy 441, Suite 3
Leesburg, FL 34748
352.326.3455

Kathryn Linn
Kathryn Linn, P.A.
561 Fieldcrest Dr.
The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 633-1263
KatLinnLaw@Centurylink.net

Todd Mazenko, Partner
Bowen & Schroth, P.A.
600 Jennings Avenue
Eustis, FL 32726
352-589-1414

Zack McCormick
Attorney at Law
210 N. Texas Ave.
Tavares, FL, 32778 Eric Millhorn
Millhorn Law Firm
11938 CR 101 Suite 110
The Villages, FL 32162
(352)430-2527
ryan@millhorn.com

Fred A. Morrison
McLin & Burnsed, PA
1000 West Main Street
Leesburg, FL 34748
fredm@mclinburnsed.com

Merideth Nagel
Merideth Nagel, PA
450 E. Hwy 50, Suite 4
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 394-7408
merideth.nagel@mnagellaw.com

Amy Reed Pittman
The Pittman Law Office
270 Campbell Rd.
The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 753-4430
amy@thepittmanlawoffice.com

Michael J. Smith
Morgan & Morgan, PA
14229 US 441
Tavares, FL 32778
(352) 253-2700
msmith@forthepeople.com

Lewis W. Stone
Stone & Gerken, P.A.
4850 N. Hwy 19A
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352) 357-0330
lewis@stoneandgerken.com

Alison Strange
Bret Jones, P.A.
700 Almond Street
Clermont, FL 34711
(352) 394-4025
AStrange@BretJonesPA.com

Joseph S. Thomas
McLin & Burnsed, P.A.
1950 Laurel Manor Drive, Suite 140
The Villages, FL. 32158
(352) 259-5011
joet@mclinburnsed.com

Randall N. Thornton
2031 North C-470
Lake Panasoffkee, FL 33538
(352) 793-4040
athornton@embarqmail.com

Mary F. Trotter
541 Fieldcrest Dr.
The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 205-7245
mary@trotterlaw.com

JoAnn Waterfield
Attorney at Law
696 Ellsworth Way
The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 552-5959
trapperlane@comcast.net

John D. Weatherford
901 Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
352.357.5040
www.Weatherfordlaw.com

Patricia Ann Wilson
Elder Law Firm of Central Florida, P.A.
323 West Alfred St.
Tavares, FL 32778
(352) 343-5070
 

Hardee, Highlands & Polk Counties


The Darby Law Group, P.A.
500 S. Florida Ave., Ste 520
Lakeland, FL 33806
863-683-7400
http://www.darbylawgroup.com/

Michael L. Keiber
Michael L. Keiber, P.A.
2557 US 27 South
Sebring, FL 33870
(863) 385-5188
Michael@KeiberLaw.com

James M. Weaver, P.A.
240 E. Park Ave.
Lake Wales, FL 33853
(863) 676-6000
jweaver@lakewaleslaw.net
 

Orange & Osceola Counties


Sarah S. Aumiller
Hoyt & Bryan, LLC
254 Plaza Dr.
Oviedo, FL 32765
(407) 977-8080
sarah@hoytbryan.com

Richard L. Barry
Gray-Robinson
301 East Pine St., Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
407.843.8880
Richard.Barry@Gray-Robinson.com

Barbara Coenson
Law Office of Barbara Coenson, P.A.
1301 S. International Parkway, Suite 1041
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 322-8000
barbara@coensonlaw.com

Steve Dunegan
Dunegan Law
55 N. Dillard St.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
(407) 654-9455
www.duneganlaw.com

Sarah H. Grace
Estate Planning and Legacy Law Center, PLC
159 Lookout Place, Suite 101
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 647-7526
sgrace@epllc-plc.com

Bridget M. Grimsley Rose
Rose, Sundstrom & Bentley, LLP
2180 W. State Road 434, Ste. 2118
Longwood, FL 32779
(407) 830-6331
bgrimsley@rsbattorneys.com

Heather Von Dolteren-Fournier
AEGIS Law Firm, P.L.
1936 Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 539-3939
hvdf@cfl.rr.com

Phyllis Harley
Harley Law Offices
4417 13th Street, #177
St. Cloud, FL 34769
(321) 766-6024

Heather Kirson
Kirson & Fuller
801 N. Magnolia Ste. 204
Orlando, FL 32803
hkirson@kirsonfuller.com

Chris Merrill
Olsen Law Partners, LLP
2518 Edgewater Dr.
Orlando, FL 32804-4406
(407) 447-5820
Chris@OlsenLawGroup.com

Tom Olsen
Olsen Law Group
2518 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Fl. 32804
(407) 423-5561
tom@olsenlawgroup.com

Mel Pearlman
413 Celebration Avenue
Celebration, FL 34747
(407) 566-8700
melpearlman@centralfloridalaw.com

Steven P. Pyle
Steven P. Pyle & Associates, PA
1069 W. Morse Blvd.
Winter Park, FL 32792
(407) 740-8856
spyle@stevenpyle.com

Linda Solash-Reed
871 Outer Rd. Suite C
Orlando, FL 32814-6405
(321) 203-0856
linda@lsrlawyer.com

Kevin Sentner, JD
Vice President & Trust Advisor
SunTrust Bank
PO Box 1689
Orlando, FL 32802
407.237.5715
kevin.a.sentner@Suntrust.com


Anna T. Spencer
A.T. Spencer Law Firm
1360 Lake Baldwin Lane, Suite B
Orlando, FL 32814
(407) 206-3005
aspencer@atspencerlaw.com

Laura Kristin Sundberg
Zimmerman Kiser Sutcliffe, Attorneys
One Landmark Center, Suite 600
315 E. Robinson St.
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 425-7010
lsundberg@zkslawfirm.com

Charles D. Wilder
Estate Planning and Legacy Law Center, PLC
159 Lookout Place, Suite 101
Maitland, FL 32751
(407) 588.0993
cwilder@eplic.plc.com

As Cornerstone's presence has grown in Polk, Hardee, and Highlands Counties, we have recruited professionals who have helped us grow our Planned Giving Program while serving in an advisory capacity. Those who serve on the Planned Giving Advisory Board are professionals from the fields of law, insurance, accounting, real estate, financial planning, and marketing who believe in and support Cornerstone's Ministry of Care.

scriptsknown