Impact the future through planned giving

  • Touch the lives of others while creating a lasting legacy
  • Find peace of mind through a wide variety of tax benefits
  • Help Cornerstone Hospice Foundation achieve its goals for current and future generations
Text Resize

Financial Advisors

 

Lake & Sumter Counties


Wayne C. Bailey
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors
127 N. Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
352-483-8892 / 1 800 741-6003
Wayne.bailey@wfadvisors.com

David Caraway
Edward Jones
110 West Belt Ave.
Bushnell, FL 33513
352-568-0406
david.caraway@edwardjones.com

Gregory Collier, Sr.
Raymond James Financial
Services, Inc.
2025 W. Old U.S.Hwy 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757
352-385-0073
Gregory.collier@raymondjames.com

Lee Ann Conger
Conger-Miranda Financial Consulting
Wells Fargo Advisors
1520 South Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
Leeann.conger@wfadvisors.com

Todd L. Davis
Principal Financial Group
13690 US Hwy 441, Suite 200
Lady Lake, FL 32159
877-751-0826
partd@embarqmail.com

Robert Fross
Fross & Fross
910 Old Camp Road
The Villages, FL 32162
352.205.7500
advice@frossandfross.com

Peggy Garvin
Garvin Financial Group
4075 County Road 106
Oxford, FL 34484
352-399-2980
Peggy@GarvinFinancial.com

Jeffrey Gower
Edward Jones
16850 US Hwy 441, Suite 305
Summerfield, FL 34491
352-307-6385

Gerard J. Lachnicht
Andre B. Nacaxe, CFTA

Sabal Trust Company
1060 Lake Sumter Landing
The Villages, FL 32162
352-751-2194 / 352-751-2193
glachnicht@sabaltrust.com
Anacaxe@sabaltrust.com


Karen Lee Fatt
Vice President & Trust Officer
First National Bank of Mount Dora
714 Donnelly St.
Mount Dora, FL 32747
352.383.2111

Carrie Letsinger
Sandefer Investment Group
108 S Old Dixie Hwy
Lady Lake, FL 32159
352-259-0565
sandeferinvestmentgroup.com




Chris L. Ludwig
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Palm Ridge Plaza
11962 County Road 101, Suite 303
The Villages, FL 32162
352-633-9163 F: 352-633-9190
Chris.ludwig@ampf.com

Thomas Miranda
Conger-Miranda Financial Consulting
Wells Fargo Advisors
1520 South Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
Thomas.miranda@wfadvisors.com

Nigel Perryman
Synergy Wealth Alliance
978 Del Mar Dr.
The Villages, FL 33159
352-259-8498
nigel@synergywealthalliance.com

Thomas Ruggie
Ruggie Wealth Management
2100 Lake Eustis Drive
Tavares, FL 32778
352-343-2700
truggie@ruggiewealth.com

Shawn Santa
Lake Advisory Group
8564 E. CR 466, Suite 303
The Villages, FL 32162
lakeadvisoryocala@gmail.com

Rebecca B. Sargent
Edward Jones
4701 Hwy 19A, Suite 2
Mount Dora, FL 32757
352-357-2282

Ann Tallman
Community Bank & Trust
2285 Parr Drive
The Villages, FL. 32162
(352) 259-3070

Scott M. Windsor
BB&T Investment Services
3340 Wedgewood Lane
The Villages, FL 32162
352-751-6253
SWindsor@BBandT.com
 

Hardee, Highlands & Polk Counties


Greg West
Edward Jones
5133 US Hwy 98 N.
Lakeland, FL 33809
863-815-3429
https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=509912

Phillip Statler
Statler Financial
803 US Hwy 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
863-382-0037
http://statlerfinancial.com

Donna Seymour
Ingram Financial Group
799 Overlook Dr.
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-326-9833
http://www.ingramfinancialgroup.com/
 

Orange & Osceola Counties


Matthew R. Cecil
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
1000 Legion Place, Suite 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
407-754-0561
Matt.cecil@nmfn.com

J. Michael Cummins
Certified Financial Group
1111 Douglas Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-382-2448
mike@legacyplans.com

Michael H. Davis
Resource Consulting Group
301 E. Pine Street, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32802
407-422-0252
miked@resourceconsulting.com

John Donnellan
MetLife
301 East Pine Street, Suite 800
Orlando, FL 32801
866-707-5282 ext. 148

Max V. Elson, Jr.
Morgan Stanley
715 Bloom Street, Suite 120
Celebration, FL 34747
407-566-4604
Max.elson@mssb.com

Maria Teresa Kupietz
IBIS Financial Group
1900 Summit Tower Boulevard, Suite 450
Orlando, FL 32810
321-304-4000
mkupietz@ibisfingroup.com

Bill LaGrange
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
1750 W. Broadway St., Suite 115
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-366-7864
William.lagrange@thrivent.com

Hilgardt Lamprecht
President / CEO
LifeWealth Group
1507 S. Hiawassee Road, Suite 214
Orlando, FL 32835
(407) 299-4129
Hilgardt@LifeWealthGroup.com


Morgan Stanley
201 E. Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801
407-849-4700


Jerome P. McCauley, CPA, PA
421 Montgomery Road, Suite 135
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407)869-0052
Fax: (407)869-0054
fltaxpert@yahoo.com


Laura McLoughlin
MONEYCORP Inc
7380 Sand Lake Road, Suite 410
Orlando, Florida 32819
TEL: 407 352 5890
Laura.McLoughlin@moneycorp.com

Eric W. Roukey
Northwestern Mutual
2682 W. Fairbanks Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-754-0500
Eric-roukey@nmfn.com

Robert Rosen
Edward Jones
109 E. Monument Ave.
Kissimmee, FL 34741
407.870.5464

Jeff Rupp
Delaney Park Financial
2702 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32803
407-206-7399
jrupp@delaneyparkfinancial.com

Scott Thomas
The Financial Farmer, Inc. / Stewardship Matters
511 N. Maitland Ave.
Maitland, FL 32751
407-644-9411
scott@financialfarmer.com
scriptsknown